Meet the team

Lucas Wilson

Lucas Wilson

Director | Sales

lucas@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Ashley Jennings

Ashley Jennings

Sales

ashley@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Ian Lamb

Ian Lamb

Sales

ian@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Sales

mark@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Rhianna Amos

Rhianna Amos

Sales

rhianna@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Juanita Russell

Juanita Russell

Property Manager

juanita@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Russell Green

Russell Green

Sales | Support

russell@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Cheryl McKenna

Cheryl McKenna

Sales | Office Manager | Rentals

cheryl@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Emilee Bezzina

Emilee Bezzina

Sales

emilee@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Anissa Smart

Anissa Smart

Receptionist

anissa@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)