Meet the team

Lucas Wilson

Lucas Wilson

Director | Sales

lucas@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Jeff Nesbitt

Jeff Nesbitt

Sales

jeff@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Cheryl McKenna

Cheryl McKenna

Sales | Secretary

cheryl@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au

03 5561 2777

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Sales

mark@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Remy Hirst

Remy Hirst

Sales

remy@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Emilee Bezzina

Emilee Bezzina

Property Manager

emilee@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777

Linda Miller

Linda Miller

Sales

linda@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777 (24hrs)

Russell Green

Russell Green

Sales | Support

russell@wilsonswarrnambool.com.au
03 5561 2777